APT Leadership

Atmos Pipeline-Texas, Corporate Office 5420 LBJ Freeway Dallas, Texas 75240

Jeff Martinez  President, Atmos Pipeline-Texas

Vic DeVincenzo Vice President, Pipeline Marketing and Administration

Power Generation Transportation Services

Contact our Power Generation Transportation Services team for contract and transportation rates for power generation customers.

Joe Berry Director, Business Development & Electric Generation 214-206-2511 joe.berry@atmosenergy.com

Jeff Smirin Manager, Electric Generation Marketing 214-206-2509 jeff.smirin@atmosenergy.com

Business Development

Contact our Business Development team for:

  • Wellhead, pipeline or processing plant interconnects
  • Gas quality specifications

Joe Berry Director, Business Development & Electric Generation 214-206-2511 joe.berry@atmosenergy.com

Jay Stadler Manager, Business Development 214-206-2507 jay.stadler@atmosenergy.com

Mack Lee Pipeline Business Development Representative 214-206-2508 mack.lee@atmosenergy.com

Industrial Transportation and LDC Services

Contact our Industrial Transportation team for information regarding transportation for industrial customers and local distribution companies (LDC). 

Ryan Timms Director, Pipeline Marketing

Account Managers

Chad Howard Industrial Account Manager

Mike Blackburn Sr. Industrial Account Manager

Contract Administration

Contact our Contract Administration team for:

  • Contract inquiries
  • Imbalances
  • Pooling Agreements

Russell H. Brown Director, Pipeline and Industrial Contract Administration 214-206-2515 russ.brown@atmosenergy.com

Michael Howell Manager, Pipeline Contract Administration 214-206-2517 michael.d.howell@atmosenergy.com

Wilma Easter Senior Contract Administrator 214-206-2512 wilma.easter@atmosenergy.com

Sharon Banks Senior Contract Administrator 214-206-2897 sharon.banks@atmosenergy.com

Craig Stuart Senior Contract Administrator 214-206-2590 craig.stuart@atmosenergy.com

Angel De Lira Contract Administrator 1 214-577-7880 angel.delira@atmosenergy.com

Pipeline Marketing

Contact our Pipeline Marketing team for:

  • Pipeline to pipeline transportation 
  • Parking services
  • Lending services

Call 214-206-2600 during business hours to reach our pipeline marketing department.

Ryan Timms Director, Pipeline Marketing  214-206-2518 ryan.timms@atmosenergy.com

Lisa Simmons Daily Pipeline Marketing Manager 214-206-2519 lisa.simmons@atmosenergy.com

Matt Williams Pipeline Marketing Rep and Management Support 214-206-2514 matthew.williams@atmosenergy.com

Gas Control

For after business hours or an emergency, contact gas control at 800-442-7259.

Matt Frihart Vice President, Gas Control

Regan Hampton Manager, Gas Control 214-206-2528 regan.hampton@atmosenergy.com

Charlie Kallal Lead Gas Controller 214-206-2525 charles.kallal@atmosenergy.com

Nominations

Nominations are only for pipeline companies and transportation customers. If you are a residential or business customer, call 888.286.6700 during business hours to discuss your account, set up service, or discontinue service.

For nominations after business hours, including weekends, call 214-206-2700.

Andy Estes Manager, Nominations 214-206-2537 andy.estes@atmosenergy.com

Nominations Analysts: Shawn Lee 214-206-2548 shawn.lee@atmosenergy.com

Sandra McPike 214-206-2544 sandra.mcpike@atmosenergy.com

Alfredo Perez 214-206-2549 alfredo.perez@atmosenergy.com

Debbie Tarver 214-206-2542 debbie.tarver@atmosenergy.com

Amanda Long 214-206-2539 amanda.long@atmosenergy.com

Deborah Casares 214-206-2526 deborah.casares@atmosenergy.com

Roland Ramirez 214-206-2540 roland.ramirez@atmosenergy.com

Atmos Energy is engaged in regulated utility operations. Atmos Energy Corporation. All Rights Reserved.